Learn to Swim Programme

Swim Safer Stage 1 (Introduction to Water Skills) 

Swim Safer Stage 2 (Fundamental Water Skills)

Swim Safer Stage 3 (Personal and Stroke Development Skills)

Swim Safer Bronze (Personal Survival and Stroke + Improvement Skills)

Swim Safer Silver (Intermediate Personal Survival and Stroke Refinement Skills)

Swim Safer Gold (Advance Personal Survival and Swimming Skill Proficiency) 

International Learn to Swim Programmes (ILSP) awards also available :

Stanley Series

Octopus Series

Goldfish Series

Angel Fish Series

Shark Series